Putting the wrong message and energy out…

March 1, 2022

Forgive me Father for I have sinned.  It has been fifty-nine days since my last confession.

I had a spiritual reading yesterday and it brought to light a few aspects of my life, something I have never done before.  Many may not put a lot of stock into these types of things, but I must say that the reading was very interesting.

One thing that was said what that I was a powerful manifester.  I put my desires and wants into the world, and they come into being.  This reminds me of a story my stepmother always tells me.  She speaks of how as a child I would always say I wanted to go to Hawaii and travel.  Eventually, I would live in Hawaii and travel the world through the Navy.  I may have already told this story in the past, but it is most memorial story that comes to mind when I think of manifestation.  Apparently, I am a powerful one. 

I was also told that I was a healer and possessed a lot of healing energy that I may not know what to do with in many cases.  That healing is presented in many ways, such as this blog.  It is healing for me and can be for those who read it.  I have never thought of this blog that way.

It was also said that I should return to meditation which I, for some reason, stopped doing.  I should return to mediation and look at healing the wound in my heart, which is presenting an obstacle in me finding love.  I had been thinking about getting back into meditation, but after hearing this, it makes me give returning to meditation extra thought.

One of the most profound things that was told to me what that I was shooting myself in the foot with the mindset on finding love.  After over ten years of being single and a mountain of rejection, I adopted the mindset that I would leave the door open for love but because I did not care if it happened or not, I would prepare myself in case it didn’t happen.  As a powerful manifester I am putting the wrong message out.  The message I should be putting out is I want love, I will get love, and I don’t care how it presents itself.  That is the new message I need to present and then truly not worry about it.  Am I dumb, stupid, or even crazy for thinking that this whole time I was putting the wrong message and energy out and by changing both I could possibly find the love I have wanted?  That could very well be, but I also think I would be dumb, stupid, or even crazy for not giving it a try.

-Amen-

2 responses to “Putting the wrong message and energy out…

Leave a comment